Notice: Can't execute query: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 24 in /home/goodthaigirl.com/public_html/_include/lib/db5.php on line 138

Notice: Can't execute query: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 24 in /home/goodthaigirl.com/public_html/_include/lib/db5.php on line 138
Meet Asian & Thai Girls | Online Asian & Thai Dating Services | Asian & Thai Brides | GoodThaiGirl.com
  • About us
  • |
  • How it works
  • |
  • Contact us
  • |
  • Pricing
  • International
  • Change Background :
World's Most Unique Thailand dating website, Meet Thai girls, and Thai women Now in 35 languages
toby more than 3 months
Age: 45 (View biorythm)
Gender : Male
City : Washington
State/Province: District of Columbia
Last Activity: more than 3 months
Essay
I was very happy to build and share with you my heart. I do love all the good people of Thailand and the world. Miss you forever! The very first goodthaigirl I met Jessy and good luck my second trip meeting very good lady Mam, and good lady Nikki, my favorite friend Cartoon, my girlfriend Pla, my translators Im, Peach, My marketing team Sawatchiya, Oar, Apple, my kik Nooch, my first three loves Py, Tuy, Joy all of you impacted my life deeply. Thank you Language learning center, Toni, Tiffany, Por and Kun Eddie my mentor.

Please see my 3 year documentary at my blog designed in multimedia mashup detailing my travels with stories in Flickr, Veoh video, google maps format. Please also see unique Advice blog for advice on understanding Thai girls. Thailand top 100 destinations multimedia blog and top 50 destinations Bangkok multimedia info-tainment blogs. Where to go, Season to Go, How to Go, Where to stay, Phone number and directions. All original content. The first info-tainment dating website in the world based on the most visually stunning country in the world.
.
About
Height: 5' 10" - 178 cm
Weight: 180 lbs - 82 kg
Body: Athletic
Drinking: Social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Eye: Blue
Religion: Agnostic
Family: I want kids
Hair: Dark Blonde
Career: Other
Smoking: Never
Status: Online dating
Other information
Age Preference: Someone younger
Appearance: Below average
First date: Dinner
Humor: I'm very funny
Level of Faith: I am not religious
Live where: On the coast
Living with: Single
Spending Habit: I'm on a budget
About partner
Age Range: 18 - 94
Height: 4' 0" - 121 cm - 5' 6" - 168 cm
Weight: I'd rather not say - 121 lbs - 55 kg
Body: Please ask me
Drinking: Social drinker , Not a drinker
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Eye: Please ask me
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist , Atheist , Agnostic
Family: Open to the idea but unsure
Hair: Please ask me
Career: Please ask me
Smoking: Never
Status: Single , I want serious relationships
Profile comments
(HTML OK)